Current Members

Alessandra Bertoldo
Faculty

bertoldo@dei.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7694
Room 309 – 3st floor – DEI/A

Mattia Veronese
Faculty

mattia.veronese@dei.unipd.it
Phone: N/A
Room 214- 2nd floor – DEI/A

Erica Silvestri
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow

erica.silvestri@unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Ilaria Mazzonetto
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow

mazzonettoilaria@gmail.com
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Danilo Benozzo
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow

danilo.benozzo@gmail.com
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Manuela Moretto
Ph.D. Student

manuela.moretto@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Stefano Bovo
Ph.D. Student

stefano.bovo.2@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Umberto Villani
Ph.D. Student

umberto.villani@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Andrea Bettinelli
Ph.D. Student

andrea.bettinelli@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Tommaso Volpi
Ph.D. Student

tommaso.volpi@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-821-2623
Via Orus, 2/B – VIMM (building A)

Giorgia Baron
Ph.D. Student

giorgia.baron.2@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Giulia Debiasi
Ph.D. Student

giulia.debiasi.1@studenti.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Lucia Maccioni
Ph.D. Student

lucia.maccioni.1@studenti.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Maria Colpo
Ph.D. Student

maria.colpo@studenti.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Former Members

  • Marco Castellaro

  • Gaia Rizzo

  • Matteo Tonietto

  • Manfredo Atzori

  • Marco Battiston

  • Valentina Bovo

  • Ioana Florea

  • Matteo Gadaleta

  • Enrico Grisan

  • Denis Peruzzo

  • Alberto De Luca

  • Andrea Nordio

  • Davide Boschetto

  • Letizia Squarcina

  • Giacomo Tarroni

  • Giampaolo Tomasi

  • Elisa Veronese

  • Francesca Zanderigo