Current Members

Alessandra Bertoldo
Faculty

bertoldo@dei.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7694
Room 309 – 3st floor – DEI/A

Marco Castellaro
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow

marco.castellaro@dei.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Ilaria Mazzonetto
Postdoctoral Fellow

ilaria.mazzonetto@studenti.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Erica Silvestri
Postdoctoral Fellow

erica.silvestri@dei.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Andrea Bettinelli
Ph.D. Student

andrea.bettinelli@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Stefano Bovo
Ph.D. Student

stefano.bovo.2@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Manuela Moretto
Ph.D. Student

manuela.moretto@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Umberto Villani
Ph.D. Student

umberto.villani@phd.unipd.it
+39-049-827-7640
Room 301 – 3rd floor – DEI/A

Former Members